Upcoming Trips | Kenosha Unified School District

Upcoming Trips

  • Thurs. Mar 24, 2022 - Fireside Theatre: Sound of Music
  • Wed. April 13, 2022 - Drury Lane Theatre: The King and I
  • Thurs. May 19, 2022 - Fireside Theatre: A Mighty Fortress is our Basement
  • Spring 2022 - Possible Casino Trip
  • Wed. June 15, 2022 (tentative) - Kenosha Kingfish Ballgame
  • Thurs. June 16, 2022 - Fireside Theatre: What Happens in Vegas
  • Summer 2022 (tentative) - Navy Pier/Odyssey Boat
  • Summer 2022 (tentative) - Wrigley Field: Cubs Game vs Brewers
  • Summer 2022 (tentative) - Miller Park: Brewers Game
  • Thurs. Aug 11, 2022 - Kenosha Senior Center: Annual Picnic
  • Summer 2022 (tentative) - State Fair Park: Wisconsin State Fair
  • Thurs. Sept 29, 2022 - Fireside Theatre: Grease
  • October 2022 (tentative) - St. Charles, Illinois: Scarecrowfest
  • Sat. Nov. 12, 2022 - Kenosha Senior Center: Holiday Craft Fair
  • Thurs. December 1, 2022 - Woodfield Mall: Holiday Shopping Trip
  • Fri. December 2, 2022 - Kenosha Senior Center: Deck the Halls Party and Cookies , Cocoa and Carols Party
  • Fri. Dec. 9, 2022 (tentative) - Kenosha Senior Center Christmas Party
  • Thurs. Dec. 15, 2022 - Fireside Theatre: White Christmas

ALL EVENTS & TRIPS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE!