School Support Staff

REGION LOCATION NAME EMAIL
ESC
ESC Travis Ciesielski tciesiel@kusd.edu
ESC/HelpDesk Denise Shircel dshircel@kusd.edu
ESC/HelpDesk/Rec Center Bri Froh bgiles@kusd.edu
ESC Regional Rick Stella rstella@kusd.edu
ESC Regional Paul Darbutas pdarbuta@kusd.edu
ESC Regional Mike Graziani mgrazian@kusd.edu
ESC Regional Barry O’Connell boconnel@kusd.edu
DARBUTAS (North)
ESC/KCDC Paul Darbutas pdarbuta@kusd.edu
Bose/Somers Ryan Schwanbeck rschwanb@kusd.edu
Bradford Deanna Fisher dfisher@kusd.edu
Bradford/Grant Eric Mulder emulder@kusd.edu
Bullen/Hillcrest Alex Schwenk aschwenk@kusd.edu
Frank/McKinley Robert (Vic) LoCicero rlocicer@kusd.edu
Lincoln/Harvey Sam Daley sedaley@kusd.edu
O’CONNELL (South)
ESC Barry O’Connell boconnel@kusd.edu
Brompton/Vernon/Wilson Matthew Gapinski mgapinsk@kusd.edu
Grewenow/Whittier Carolyn Preston cpreston@kusd.edu
Jeffery/Prairie Lane VACANT  
LakeView Peter Murphy pcmurphy@kusd.edu
Lance David Haselwander dahaselw@kusd.edu
SPED Linda Patrick lpatrick@kusd.edu
Tremper Bob Merritt rmerritt@kusd.edu
Tremper John Pabst jpabst@kusd.edu
STELLA (East)
ESC Rick Stella rstella@kusd.edu
Brass/Chavez/KTEC East Lynda Hargrove lhargrov@kusd.edu
EBSOLA Creative Arts & Dual Language Andrew de la Torre adelator@kusd.edu
Harborside/Reuther Nick Parker nparker@kusd.edu
Jefferson/Southport/eSchool Arik Espinosa axespino@kusd.edu
KTEC West Jake Zalokar jzalokar@kusd.edu
Washington/DOL Denise Bosman djbosman@kusd.edu
GRAZIANI (West)
ESC Mike Graziani mgrazian@kusd.edu
Forest Park/Roosevelt Israel Martinez imartine@kusd.edu
Indian Trail Mike Russell mrussell@kusd.edu
Indian Trail Joshua Balke jbalke@kusd.edu
Mahone Stephanie Pavlik-Rattle spavlik@kusd.edu
Nash/Pleasant Prairie Regina DeFrancesca rdefranc@kusd.edu
Stocker/Strange Brian Hogan bhogan@kusd.edu