School Support Staff | Kenosha Unified School District

School Support Staff

Information Services school support staff
Region School Name Email Address
East Brass Lynda Hargrove lhargrov@kusd.edu
East EBSOLA Creative Arts & Dual Language Jacob Kramer jkramer@kusd.edu
East eSchool/Lincoln Jordan Taylor jtaylor@kusd.edu
East Harborside/Reuther Jake Loewen jeloewen@kusd.edu
East Harborside/Reuther Rick Stella rstella@kusd.edu
East Jefferson/Southport Aaron Raucci araucci@kusd.edu
East KTEC East & West Jake Zalokar jzalokar@kusd.edu
East Washington Denise Bosman djbosman@kusd.edu
ESC ESC/Rec Center Bri Giles bgiles@kusd.edu
ESC ESC/HelpDesk Denise Shircel dshircel@kusd.edu
ESC ESC/Special Ed Linda Patrick lpatrick@kusd.edu
ESC ESC Keith Hotchkiss khotchki@kusd.edu
ESC ESC Tony Freeman tfreeman@kusd.edu
North Bose/Harvey Ryan Schwanbeck rschwanb@kusd.edu
North Bradford Tom Hobson thobson@kusd.edu
North Bradford Paul Darbutas pdarbuta@kusd.edu
North Bullen Alex Schwenk aschwenk@kusd.edu
North Chavez/Hillcrest Tony Freeman tfreeman@kusd.edu
North Frank/McKinley Robert (Vic) LoCicero rlocicer@kusd.edu
North Grant/Somers Keri Martin kemartin@kusd.edu
South Brompton/Vernon/Wilson Peter Murphy pcmurphy@kusd.edu
South Dimensions Linda Patrick lpatrick@kusd.edu
South Grewenow/Whittier Carolyn Preston cpreston@kusd.edu
South Jeffery/Prairie Lane Barry O'Connell boconnel@kusd.edu
South LakeView Adam Haut awhaut@kusd.edu
South Lance David Haselwander dahaselw@kusd.edu
South Tremper Robert Merritt rmerritt@kusd.edu
South Tremper Kelly Hansche khansche@kusd.edu
West Forest Park/Roosevelt Israel Martinez imartine@kusd.edu
West Indian Trail Michael Russell mrussell@kusd.edu
West Indian Trail Mike Graziani mgrazian@kusd.edu
West Mahone Stephanie Pavlik-Rattle spavlik@kusd.edu
West Nash/Pleasant Prairie Regina DeFrancesca rdefranc@kusd.edu
West Stocker/Strange Brian Hogan bhogan@kusd.edu