School Support Staff | Kenosha Unified School District

School Support Staff

Information Services school support staff
ESC
ESC Travis Ciesielski tciesiel@kusd.edu
ESC/HelpDesk Denise Shircel dshircel@kusd.edu
ESC/HelpDesk/Rec Center Bri Giles bgiles@kusd.edu
ESC Rick Stella rstella@kusd.edu
ESC Paul Darbutas pdarbuta@kusd.edu
ESC Kelly Hansche khansche@kusd.edu
ESC Mike Graziani mgrazian@kusd.edu
DARBUTAS (North)
ESC Paul Darbutas pdarbuta@kusd.edu
Bose/Harvey Ryan Schwanbeck rschwanb@kusd.edu
Bradford Tom Hobson thobson@kusd.edu
Bradford Eric Mulder emulder@kusd.edu
Bullen Alex Schwenk aschwenk@kusd.edu
Frank/McKinley Robert (Vic) LoCicero rlocicer@kusd.edu
Grant/Somers Keri Martin kemartin@kusd.edu
SPED/DOL Linda Patrick lpatrick@kusd.edu
HANSCHE (South)
ESC Kelly Hansche khansche@kusd.edu
Brompton/Vernon/Wilson Peter Murphy pcmurphy@kusd.edu
Grewenow/Whittier Carolyn Preston cpreston@kusd.edu
Jeffery/Prairie Lane Barry O'Connell boconnel@kusd.edu
LakeView Adam Haut awhaut@kusd.edu
Lance David Haselwander dahaselw@kusd.edu
Tremper Bob Merritt rmerritt@kusd.edu
Tremper/ESC Keith Hotchkiss khotchki@kusd.edu
STELLA (East)
ESC Rick Stella rstella@kusd.edu
Brass Lynda Hargrove lhargrov@kusd.edu
EBSOLA Creative Arts & Dual Language Jacob Kramer jkramer@kusd.edu
Harborside/Reuther Jake Loewen jeloewen@kusd.edu
Jefferson/Southport/eSchool Aaron Raucci araucci@kusd.edu
KTEC East & West Jake Zalokar jzalokar@kusd.edu
Lincoln Jordan Taylor jtaylor@kusd.edu
Washington Denise Bosman djbosman@kusd.edu
GRAZIANI (West)
ESC Mike Graziani mgrazian@kusd.edu
Forest Park/Roosevelt Israel Martinez imartine@kusd.edu
Indian Trail Mike Russell mrussell@kusd.edu
Indian Trail Tony Freeman tfreeman@kusd.edu
Mahone Stephanie Pavlik-Rattle spavlik@kusd.edu
Nash/Pleasant Prairie Regina DeFrancesca rdefranc@kusd.edu
Stocker/Strange Brian Hogan bhogan@kusd.edu