ESC Staff | Kenosha Unified School District

ESC Staff

Telephone: 262-359-6347

Information Services staff at the Educational Support Center
Staff Member Name Position Email Address
Shannon Bane Programmer Analyst II sbane@kusd.edu
Angela Becker Network Manager abecker@kusd.edu
Tom Chiapete Programmer Analyst tchiapet@kusd.edu
Travis Ciesielski Technology Support Program Manager tciesiel@kusd.edu
Samantha Daley Administrative Support sedaley@kusd.edu
Paul Darbutas Regional Technology Support Technician pdarbuta@kusd.edu
David Duffy Database Administrator dduffy@kusd.edu
Keith Ebner Systems Support Specialist kebner@kusd.edu
Brianne Giles Help Desk Assistant bgiles@kusd.edu
Rebecca Goergen Administrative Specialist rgoergen@kusd.edu
Mike Graziani Regional Technology Support Technician mgrazian@kusd.edu
Jim Hanrahan Operations & Applications Support Coordinator jhanraha@kusd.edu
Kelly Hansche Regional Technology Support Technician khansche@kusd.edu
Keith Hotchkiss Technology Support Technician - ESC/Tremper khotchki@kusd.edu
Kristopher Keckler Chief Information Officer kkeckler@kusd.edu
Jeri Jahns Programmer Analyst jjahns@kusd.edu
Michael LaMartina Programmer Analyst mlamarti@kusd.edu
Linda Patrick Technology Support Technician - Special Education/Dimensions/ESC lpatrick@kusd.edu
Denise Shircel Help Desk Technician dshircel@kusd.edu
Rick Stella Regional Technology Support Technician rstella@kusd.edu
Kathleen Ziebell Central Enrollment Secretary kziebell@kusd.edu