Other Support Staff

Other Support Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Luanne Rohde Principal 359- 7760 lrohde@kusd.edu
Ann Brothen Early Education Secretary 359- 7760 abrothen@kusd.edu
Jackie Zirbel Head Start Secretary 359- 6080 jzirbel@kusd.edu
Alexandria Haubrich Enrollment Coordinator 359- 7784 ahaubric@kusd.edu
Rhonda Etzelmueller Data Specialist 359- 7713 retzelmu@kusd.edu
Samantha McGovern Head Start Education/Disabilities Coordinator 359- 7520 smcgover@kusd.edu
Katie O’Neill Early Education Instructional Coach 359- 6318 koneill@kusd.edu
Bridget Cardinali School Nurse/Head Start Health Coordinator 359- bcardina@kusd.edu
Jennie Guerra Health Assistant 359- 7779 jguerra@kusd.edu
Kyle Quinn Head Custodian 359- kquinn@kusd.edu
Cody Wilde Night Custodian 359- cwilde@kusd.edu
Alma Garay Breakfast/Lunch Cook 359- agaray@kusd.edu