Classroom Staff

Classroom Staff

Name

Position

Room

Email

Ms. Sandy

Sandy Procknow Head Start Teacher 132 sprockno@kusd.edu
Ms. Mary Jo Mary Jo Farmer Head Start Assistant 132 mfarmer@kusd.edu

Ms. Nikki

Nicole Kohlmeier Head Start Teacher 136 nkohlmei@kusd.edu

Ms. Joyce

Joyce Muratore Head Start Assistant 136 jmurator@kusd.edu
Ms. Linda Linda Wnuk Head Start Teacher 142 lwnuk@kusd.edu

Ms. Dawn

Dawn Kittle Head Start Assistant 142 dkittle@kusd.edu
Ms. Porsha La’Porsha Foster Head Start Teacher 144 lfoster@kusd.edu

Ms. Mary Lou

Mary Lou Marks Head Start Assistant 144 mmarks@kusd.edu

Ms. Amy

Amy Sanders Head Start Teacher 146 alsander@kusd.edu
Ms. Denise Denise Angotti Head Start Assistant 146 dangotti@kusd.edu