Staff Members

Not sure which person to contact? This will help: Who to Contact

6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Dual Language Multi-grade Elective Support Staff

 

         
Andrew Baumgart Mark Dzioba
abaumgar@kusd.edu mdzioba@kusd.edu
Principal Assistant Principal

 

Counselors & Deans
115 Team
Deans: Andrew Bushman Jessica Russo Karisa Wenberg
abushman@kusd.edu jrusso@kusd.edu kwenberg@kusd.edu
Behavior Intervention: Kerrie Gardina Janet Mulligan
kgardina@kusd.edu jmulliga@kusd.edu
Counselors: Maria Del Real Shauna Hodges Endia Robbins
mdelreal@kusd.edu smhodges@kusd.edu erobbins@kusd.edu

 

Sixth Grade

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video!

Hope and Liberty Houses
6th Grade Team   
English: Jennifer Jankiewicz & Brook Urbanski Math: Chelsea Arndt & Jackie Schoen
jjankiew@kusd.edu burbansk@kusd.edu carndt@kusd.edu jschoen@kusd.edu
Science: Betsy Wagner-Shiffra & Daniel Wahl Social Studies: Emily Coroneos & Robert Traske
bwagner@kusd.edu dwahl@kusd.edu ecoroneo@kusd.edu rtraske@kusd.edu
Cross Categorical: Jean Goedel Kayla Larsen Nicole Mortensen
jgoedel@kusd.edu klarsen@kusd.edu nmortens@kusd.edu
Reading & Writing Intervention

 

Seventh Grade

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video!

 

Cougar and Tiger Houses    
7th Grade Team     
English: Reiko Arimura & Jessica Worcester Math: Robert Gladem & Susan Large
rarimura@kusd.edu jworcest@kusd.edu rgladem@kusd.edu slarge@kusd.edu
Science: Suzanne Preston & Kayleigh Rybarik Social Studies: Benjamin Worland & Eric Ottmann
spreston@kusd.edu krybarik@kusd.edu bworland@kusd.edu eottmann@kusd.edu
Jaguar House: Janet Fitzmaurice Cross Categorical: Laura Erickson Alessandra Hartnell Josie Simms
jfitzmau@kusd.edu lerickso@kusd.edu ahartnel@kusd.edu jsimms@kusd.edu

 

 


Eighth Grade

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video!

Harvard and Yale Houses
    8th Grade Team
English: Sharrendra Young & Katrina Wulf Math: Morgan Murtos & Morgan Fingerson
syoung@kusd.edu kwulf@kusd.edu mmurtos@kusd.edu mfingers@kusd.edu
Science: Chris Strangberg & Janet Tarkowski Social Studies: Martin Dombkowski & Lynn Parks
castrang@kusd.edu jtarkows@kusd.edu mdombkow@kusd.edu lparks@kusd.edu
Cross Categorical: Alex Jones Emma Navarro Maria Trevino
ajones@kusd.edu enavarro@kusd.edu mtrevino@kusd.edu

 


Multi-grade Houses

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video! (Haga clic para enviar un e-mail!)

Justice House- Casa de justicia Panther House- Casa de las panteras Columbia House- Casa de Universidad Columbia
Dual Language Team
Chavelle Bell Math Sarah Padhye English Aaron Freeman Bilingual
cbell@kusd.edu Matemáticas spadhye@kusd.edu Inglés afreeman@kusd.edu C3
Nicole Jones Social Studies Carlos Rosillo Spanish Language Arts Jean Whiteside Science
njones@kusd.edu Ciencias Sociales crosillo@kusd.edu Lengua y Literatura Española jwhitesi@kusd.edu Ciencias

 

Puma House Fundamentals
Puma Team
Brooke Sefcik Rossella Schiavi Leigh-Anne Peper
bsefcik@kusd.edu rschiavi@kusd.edu apeper@kusd.edu

 


Electives

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video!

Jean Carbajal Kat Frederick Marissa Szewczuk John Riedlinger
jcarbaja@kusd.edu kafreder@kusd.edu mszewczu@kusd.edu jriedlin@kusd.edu
Spanish Art Computer Science STEM
Music Team
Brad Mann Daniel Perron Katie Poole Elissa Richardson
bmann@kusd.edu dperron@kusd.edu kpoole@kusd.edu earichar@kusd.edu
Choir Orchestra Band Performing Arts
PhyEd team Intervention Team
David Domine Jackie Meteyard Marcy Wolke Rebecca Trower
ddomine@kusd.edu jmeteyar@kusd.edu mwolke@kusd.edu rtrower@kusd.edu
Physical Education Physical Education Literacy Intervention Teacher Math Intervention Teacher

 


Support Staff

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video!

Abigail Stanislawski Amy Baratta Amy Demuth Hannah Tryban
astanisl@kusd.edu abaratta@kusd.edu ademuth@kusd.edu htryban@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach LAP/ELL Teacher LAP/ELL Teacher LAP/ELL Teacher
Scott Crossett Ann Jolicoeur Beth Marecek Amy Theisen
scrosset@kusd.edu ajolicoe@kusd.edu bmaracek@kusd.edu altheise@kusd.edu
Instructional Technology Teacher Eschool Lab Personnel Library Secretary Librarian
Dejno, K Headshot
Beth Nottingham Kelsey Dejno Catherine Vaughn
bnotting@kusd.edu kadejno@kusd.edu cvaughn@kusd.edu
Educational Support Personnel- Main Office Administrative Specialist Scheduling Secretary Attendance Secretary
Gilbert Rosales
Rachael Bragstad Rose Colwill Gilbert Rosales Vicky Rodriguez
rbragsta@kusd.edu rcolwill@kusd.edu grosales@kusd.edu vrodrigu@kusd.edu
Social Worker Educational Support Personnel Bilingual Spanish Community Liaison Educational Support Personnel

 

Donner Headshot

Katie Crowe Katie Donner Rita Rucinski Trevor Harris
kcrowe@kusd.edu kdonner@kusd.edu rrucinsk@kusd.edu tharris@kusd.edu
Program Support Specialist School Psychologist Speech Therapist Speech Therapist

 

Hagen, Molly
Lisa Benn Kim Cochran Molly Hagen
lbenn@kusd.edu kcochran@kusd.edu mhagen@kusd.edu
Picture Coming Soon
Sarah Kinney Mary Kauzrich Jessica Beene
skinney@kusd.edu mkauzric@kusd.edu jbeene@kusd.edu

 

Children holding hands Desktop Computer Red Cross Symbol Bucket and vacuum Various foods
Alex Schwenk Laura Davidson Bullen Custodians Bullen Kitchen
aschwenk@kusd.edu ldavidso@kusd.edu kenpaul@kusd.edu rbolyard@kusd.edu
Community Impact Program Technology Support Technician School Nurse Custodial Crew Kitchen Staff