Staff Members

Not sure which person to contact? This will help: Who to Contact

6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Dual Language Multi-grade Elective Support Staff

 

Principals Photo
Barb Villont Andrew Baumgart
bvillont@kusd.edu abaumgar@kusd.edu
Assistant Principal Principal

 

Counselors & Deans
Deans: Andrew Bushman Janet Mulligan Jessica Russo Karisa Wenberg
abushman@kusd.edu jmulliga@kusd.edu jrusso@kusd.edu kwenberg@kusd.edu
Counselors: Maria Del Real Shauna Hodges Endia Robbins
mdelreal@kusd.edu smhodges@kusd.edu erobbins@kusd.edu

 


Sixth Grade

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video!

Hope and Liberty Houses
Arndt
English: Jennifer Jankiewicz & Brook Urbanski Math: Chelsea Arndt & Jackie Schoen
jjankiew@kusd.edu burbansk@kusd.edu carndt@kusd.edu jschoen@kusd.edu
Science: Betsy Wagner-Shiffra Daniel Wahl Social Studies: Emily Coroneos & Robert Traske
bwagner@kusd.edu dwahl@kusd.edu ecoroneo@kusd.edu rtraske@kusd.edu
Image Coming

Soon

Image Coming

Soon

Cross Categorical: Jean Goedel Kayla Larsen Elizabeth Lepley
jgoedel@kusd.edu klarsen@kusd.edu elepley@kusd.edu

 

Seventh Grade

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video!

Cougar and Tiger Houses
Arimura Worcester
English: Reiko Arimura & Jessica Worcester Math: Robert Gladem & Susan Large
rarimura@kusd.edu jworcest@kusd.edu rgladem@kusd.edu slarge@kusd.edu
Science: Suzanne Preston & Kayleigh Rybarik Social Studies: Scott Crossett & Benjamin Worland
spreston@kusd.edu krybarik@kusd.edu scrosset@kusd.edu bworland@kusd.edu
Cross Categorical: Emma Erickson Christine Nicklas Brooke Sefcik Janet Fitzmaurice
eerickso@kusd.edu cnicklas@kusd.edu bsefcik@kusd.edu jfitzmau@kusd.edu

 

 


Eighth Grade

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video!

Harvard and Yale Houses
English: Nicole Mortensen & Katrina Wulf Math: Morgan Murtos & Rebecca Weiser
nmortens@kusd.edu kwulf@kusd.edu mmurtos@kusd.edu rweiser@kusd.edu
Image Coming

Soon

Image Coming

Soon

Science: Chris Strangberg & Janet Tarkowski Social Studies: Martin Dombkowski & Lynn Parks
castrang@kusd.edu jtarkows@kusd.edu mdombkow@kusd.edu lparks@kusd.edu
Cross Categorical: Alex Jones Maria Trevino
ajones@kusd.edu mtrevino@kusd.edu

 


Multi-grade Houses

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video! (Haga clic para enviar un e-mail!)

Justice House- Casa de justicia Panther House- Casa de las panteras Columbia House- Casa de Universidad Columbia
Chavelle Bell Math Kerrie Gardina English Aaron Freeman Bilingual
cbell@kusd.edu Matemáticas kgardina@kusd.edu Inglés afreeman@kusd.edu C3
Image Coming

Soon

Nicole Jones Social Studies Carlos Rosillo Spanish Language Arts Jean Whiteside Science
njones@kusd.edu Ciencias Sociales crosillo@kusd.edu Lengua y Literatura Española jwhitesi@kusd.edu Ciencias

 

Puma House Fundamentals
Alessandra Hartnell Rossella Schiavi Leigh-Anne Peper
ahartnel@kusd.edu rschiavi@kusd.edu apeper@kusd.edu

 


Electives

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video!

Jean Carbajal Melody Kaelber Marissa Szewczuk John Riedlinger
jcarbaja@kusd.edu mkaelber@kusd.edu mszewczu@kusd.edu jriedlin@kusd.edu
Spanish Art Computer Science STEM
Alysia Wakefield Daniel Perron Katie Poole
awakefie@kusd.edu dperron@kusd.edu kpoole@kusd.edu
Choir Orchestra Band
David Domine Jackie Meteyard Elissa Richardson
ddomine@kusd.edu jmeteyar@kusd.edu earichar@kusd.edu
Physical Education Physical Education Performing Arts
Jennifer Haluska Rebecca Stachow Marcy Wolke
jhaluska@kusd.edu rstachow@kusd.edu mwolke@kusd.edu
Reading Intervention Teacher Math Intervention Teacher Writing Intervention Teacher

 


Support Staff

Click on a teacher’s name to view an introduction video!

Image Coming

Soon

Abigail Stanislawski Amy Baratta Amy Demuth Hannah Tryban
astanisl@kusd.edu abaratta@kusd.edu ademuth@kusd.edu htryban@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach LAP/ELL Teacher LAP/ELL Teacher LAP/ELL Teacher
Mark Dzioba Ann Jolicoeur Beth Maracek Amy Theisen
mdzioba@kusd.edu ajolicoe@kusd.edu bmaracek@kusd.edu altheise@kusd.edu
Instructional Technology Teacher Eschool Lab Personnel Library Secretary Librarian
Image Coming

Soon

Image Coming

Soon

Image Coming

Soon

Judy Devine Beth Nottingham Ginny Randle Catherine Vaughn
jdevine@kusd.edu bnotting@kusd.edu vrandle@kusd.edu cvaughn@kusd.edu
Educational Support Personnel- Main Office Administrative Specialist Scheduling Secretary Attendance Secretary
Rachael Bragstad Rose Colwill Gilbert Rosales Vicky Rodriguez
rbragsta@kusd.edu rcolwill@kusd.edu grosales@kusd.edu vrodrigu@kusd.edu
Social Worker Educational Support Personnel Bilingual Spanish Community Liason Educational Support Personnel

 

Image Coming

Soon

Katie Crowe Denise Youngerman Rita Rucinski Trevor Harris
kcrowe@kusd.edu dyounger@kusd.edu rrucinsk@kusd.edu tharris@kusd.edu
Program Support Specialist School Psychologist Speech Therapist Speech Therapist

 

Image Coming

Soon

Image Coming

Soon

Image Coming

Soon

Lisa Benn Kim Cochran Sarah Kinney
lbenn@kusd.edu kcochran@kusd.edu skinney@kusd.edu
Image Coming

Soon

Image Coming

Soon

Image Coming

Soon

Robin Roder Jennifer Stanis Megan Quiroz
rroder@kusd.edu jstanis@kusd.edu mquiroz@kusd.edu

 

Children holding hands Desktop Computer Red Cross Symbol Bucket and vacuum Various foods
Katelyn Stigall Alex Schwenk Laura Davidson Bullen Custodians Bullen Kitchen
kstigall@kusd.edu aschwenk@kusd.edu ldavidso@kusd.edu kenpaul@kusd.edu rbolyard@kusd.edu
Community Impact Program Technology Support Technician School Nurse Custodial Crew Kitchen Staff