Staff Members

Not sure which person to contact? This will help: Who to Contact

6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Dual Language Multi-grade Elective Support Staff

 

         
Andrew Baumgart Mark Dzioba
abaumgar@kusd.edu mdzioba@kusd.edu
Principal Assistant Principal

 

Counselors & Deans
 

Group Picture Coming Soon

 

Deans: Andrew Bushman Daniel Glewen Robert Gladem
abushman@kusd.edu dglewen@kusd.edu rgladem@kusd.edu
Behavior Intervention: Kerrie Gardina  Janet Mulligan
kgardina@kusd.edu jmulliga@kusd.edu
 

Picture Coming Soon

 

Counselors: Kristina Smith Hansel Lugo Shauna Hodges
ksmith@kusd.edu hlugo@kusd.edu smhodges@kusd.edu

Sixth Grade

Hope and Liberty Houses

English: Jennifer Jankiewicz & Audra Kollmann Math: Chelsea Arndt & Marissa Davies
jjankiew@kusd.edu akollmann@kusd.edu carndt@kusd.edu mtdavies@kusd.edu
Science: Marshall Lehmann & Daniel Wahl Social Studies: Emily Coroneos & Robert Traske
mlehmann@kusd.edu dwahl@kusd.edu ecoroneo@kusd.edu rtraske@kusd.edu
Cross Categorical: Jean Goedel Kayla Larsen Nicole Mortensen
jgoedel@kusd.edu klarsen@kusd.edu nmortens@kusd.edu
Reading & Writing Intervention

 

Seventh Grade

Cougar and Tiger Houses
English: Jessica Worcester & Elizabeth Uelmen Math: Adrian Diaz & Susan Large
jworcest@kusd.edu euelmen@kusd.edu aediaz@kusd.edu slarge@kusd.edu
Science: Suzanne Preston & Kayleigh Rybarik Social Studies: Benjamin Worland & Shelby Follensbee
spreston@kusd.edu krybarik@kusd.edu bworland@kusd.edu sfollens@kusd.edu
Cross Categorical: Laura Erickson Peyton Hansen
lbericks@kusd.edu phansen@kusd.edu

 

 


Eighth Grade

Harvard and Yale Houses
English: Shauna Sorenson & Katrina Wulf Math: Alex Jones & Morgan Fingerson
smsorens@kusd.edu kwulf@kusd.edu ajones@kusd.edu mfingers@kusd.edu
Science: Janet Tarkowski & Eric Ottmann Social Studies: Martin Dombkowski & Scott Flood
jtarkows@kusd.edu eottmann@kusd.edu mdombkow@kusd.edu sflood@kusd.edu
Cross Categorical: Abbey George Emma Navarro Maria Trevino
ageorge@kusd.edu enavarro@kusd.edu mtrevino@kusd.edu

 


Multi-grade Houses

Justice House- Casa de justicia Panther House- Casa de las panteras Columbia House- Casa de Universidad Columbia
Chavelle Bell Math Sarah Padhye English Aaron Freeman Bilingual
cbell@kusd.edu Matemáticas spadhye@kusd.edu Inglés afreeman@kusd.edu C3
Nicole Jones Social Studies Carlos Rosillo Spanish Language Arts Alyse Donato Science
njones@kusd.edu Ciencias Sociales crosillo@kusd.edu Lengua y Literatura Española adonato@kusd.edu Ciencias

 

Lion Leopard House Fundamentals
Josie Simms Michael Barnes Leigh-Anne Peper
jsimms@kusd.edu mbarnes@kusd.edu apeper@kusd.edu

 


Electives

Brad Mann Daniel Perron Katie Poole Elissa Richardson Kat Frederick
bmann@kusd.edu dperron@kusd.edu kpoole@kusd.edu earichar@kusd.edu kafreder@kusd.edu
Choir Orchestra Band Performing Arts Art
Jackie Meteyard Marcy Wolke Jean Carbajal
jmeteyar@kusd.edu mwolke@kusd.edu    jcarbaja@kusd.edu
Literacy Intervention Teacher  Spanish
David Domine
ddomine@kusd.edu Rebecca Trower Cosandra Foreman
rtrower@kusd.edu cforeman@kusd.edu
Physical Education Math Intervention Teacher   STEM
Brandon Burries
bburries@kusd.edu
Computer Science

 


Support Staff

Abigail Stanislawski Amy Baratta Amy Demuth Hannah Tryban
astanisl@kusd.edu abaratta@kusd.edu ademuth@kusd.edu htryban@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach LAP/ELL Teacher LAP/ELL Teacher LAP/ELL Teacher
Scott Crossett Ann Jolicoeur Beth Marecek Amy Theisen
scrosset@kusd.edu ajolicoe@kusd.edu bmaracek@kusd.edu altheise@kusd.edu
Instructional Technology Teacher Eschool Lab Personnel Library Secretary Librarian
Picture Coming Soon Dejno, K Headshot
Beth Nottingham Kelsey Dejno Catherine Vaughn
bnotting@kusd.edu kadejno@kusd.edu cvaughn@kusd.edu
Educational Support Personnel- Main Office Administrative Specialist Scheduling Secretary Attendance Secretary
Gilbert Rosales
Rachael Bragstad Rose Colwill Gilbert Rosales Vicky Rodriguez
rbragsta@kusd.edu rcolwill@kusd.edu grosales@kusd.edu vrodrigu@kusd.edu
Social Worker Educational Support Personnel Bilingual Spanish Community Liaison Educational Support Personnel

 

Donner Headshot

Katie Crowe Katie Donner Rita Rucinski
kcrowe@kusd.edu kdonner@kusd.edu rrucinsk@kusd.edu
Program Support Specialist School Psychologist Speech Therapist

 

Picture Coming Soon Hagen, Molly
Lisa Benn Kayla Anderson Molly Hagen
lbenn@kusd.edu kaanders@kusd.edu mhagen@kusd.edu
Picture Coming Soon Picture Coming Soon
Sarah Kinney Mia Chitatariso Thomas Rickard
skinney@kusd.edu mchitata@kusd.edu trickard@kusd.edu

 

Children holding hands Desktop Computer Red Cross Symbol Bucket and vacuum Various foods
Alex Schwenk Laura Davidson Bullen Custodians Bullen Kitchen
aschwenk@kusd.edu ldavidso@kusd.edu kenpaul@kusd.edu rbolyard@kusd.edu
Community Impact Program Technology Support Technician School Nurse Custodial Crew Kitchen Staff