Staff

Brompton Staff Members
Photo Name Title Email About
Angela Barone

Ms. Angela Barone

General Music/Instrumental Instructor abarone@kusd.edu

About Ms. Barone

Classroom Information

Katie Battle

Mrs. Katie Battle

Physical Education Teacher
Grades K-8
kbattle@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Battle

Classroom Information

Patricia Begotka

Mrs. Patricia Begotka

Kindergarten Teacher pbegotka@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Begotka

Classroom Information

Marilyn Dickes

Mrs. Marilyn Dickes

Grade Three Teacher mdickes@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Dickes

Classroom Information

 

Karen Geryol

Mrs. Karen Geryol

Seminar
Middle School English Teacher
kgeryol@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Geryol

Classroom Information

 Nichole Hack Mrs. Nichole Hack Middle School Science
Grade 6 Homeroom Teacher
nhack@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Hack

Classroom Information

Angela Konicki

Ms. Angela Konicki

Art Instructor akonicki@kusd.edu About Mrs. Konicki
Lisa Labatore

Mrs. Lisa Labatore

Grade Two Teacher llabator@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Labatore

Classroom Information

Suzanne Loewen

Mrs. Suzanne Loewen

Principal sloewen@kusd.edu About Mrs. Loewen
Linda McDermott

Mrs. Linda McDermott

Teacher of Special Education lmcdermo@kusd.edu

About Ms. McDermott

Classroom Information

Lora McNeely

Mrs. Lora McNeely

Grade Four Teacher lmcneely@kusd.edu

About Mrs. McNeely

Classroom Information

Mrs. Molly Meehan-Scuglik

Mrs. Molly Meehan-Scuglik

Counselor mmeehan@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Meehan-Scuglik

Classroom Information

Mrs. Marcey Milkie

Administrative Support mmilkie@kusd.edu
Mrs. Krystin Neuens

Mrs. Krystin Neuens

Intervention Specialist kneuens@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Neuens

Mrs. Lisa O'Reilly

Mrs. Lisa O’Reilly

Grade Five Teacher loreilly@kusd.edu Classroom Information
Mrs. Annie Pringle

Mrs. Annie Pringle

Administrative Specialist apringle@kusd.edu

Mrs. Jamie Sanders

ESL jsanders@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Sanders

 Mrs. Miranda VanCleve

Mrs. Miranda VanCleve

MS Social Studies
Grade 8 Homeroom Teacher
mvanclev@kusd.edu

About Ms. VanCleve

Classroom Information

Mrs. Kathy Wallace MS Math
Grade 7 Homeroom Teacher
kwallace@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Wallace

Classroom Information

Mrs. Elizabeth Williams

Mrs. Elizabeth Williams

Grade One Teacher ecwillia@kusd.edu

About Mrs. Williams

Classroom Information