Staff

 
Photo Last First Position Rm# Email Ext.
Joel Kaufmann Kaufmann Joel Principal 100B jkaufman@kusd.edu 8001
Trenai Dagen Dagen Trenai Head Sec. 100 tdagen@kusd.edu 8000
Kathy Leisten Leisten Kathy H.I.Clerk 100 kleisten@kusd.edu 8040
Gina Torres Torres Gina Bil Clerk 100 gtorres@kusd.edu 8000
Randy Hoover Hoover Randy Dean 226 rhoover@kusd.edu 8038
Beere Elizabeth Inst. Coach 127 ebeere@kusd.edu 8023
Marcus Franklin Franklin Marcus Parent Liaison 107 mfrankli@kusd.edu 8014
Mandy Fischer Fischer Mandy Pre-K 214 mfischer@kusd.edu 8054
Nancy Horejsch Horejsch Nancy Pre-K 112 nhorejsc@kusd.edu 8017
Laurie Spagnoli Spagnoli Laurie Pre-K 114 lspagnol@kusd.edu 8018
Brenda Raab Raab Brenda K 108 braab@kusd.edu 8015
Henry Thurman Thurman Henry K 110 hthurman@kusd.edu 8016
Katie Fischer Fisher Katie K 116 kfisher@kusd.edu 8019
Kristin Sicilia Sicilia Kristin 1st 120 kscozzar@kusd.edu 8021
Debbie Short Short Debbie 1st 122 dshort@kusd.edu 8022
Truesdell Julie 2nd 124 jtruesde@kusd.edu 8024
Amanda Acosta Acosta Amanda 2nd 130 aacosta@kusd.edu 8028
Shannon Walczak Walczak Shannon 2nd 128 swalczak@kusd.edu 8027
Sandra Fonk Fonk Sandra 1st 118 sfonk@kusd.edu 8020
Arista Clary Clary Arista 3rd 134 aclary@kusd.edu 8032
Sarah Weber Weber Sarah 3rd 132 sweber@kusd.edu 8030
Andrea Leable Leable Andrea 3rd 136 aleable@kusd.edu 8034
Terri McGuire McGuire Terri 4th 232 tmcguire@kusd.edu 8056
Madilyn Liberacki Liberacki Madilyn 4th 234 mliberac@kusd.edu 8052
Natalie Lipka Lipka Natalie 4th 228 nlipka@kusd.edu 8046
Andrea Bell-Myers Bell-Myers Andrea 5th 222 abellmeye@kusd.edu 8044
Brass bulldog mascot Brandt Kristal 5th 218 kbrandt@kusd.edu 8042
Colleen Dyer Dyer Colleen 5th 220 cdyer@kusd.edu 8043
Sue Bryan Bryan Sue CC 233 sbryan@kusd.edu 8053
Charity Eigenberger Eigenberger Charity EBD 230 ceigenbe@kusd.edu 8048
Lauren Labello Labello Lauren CC 224 llabello@kusd.edu 8045
Laura Marran Marran Laura ECK 125 lmarran@kusd.edu 8061
Sue Norton Norton Sue EC 114 snorton@kusd.edu 8018
Brass bulldog mascot Kutzler Penny PST 100D pkutzler@kusd.edu 8003
Joanne Sheen Sheen Joanne Speech 126 jsheen@kusd.edu 8026
Brass bulldog mascot
Natalie Marciniak Marciniak Natalie LAP 216 nmarcini@kusd.edu  8051
Patricia Weyker Weyker Patricia Counselor 100E pweyker@kusd.edu 8058
Brass bulldog mascot Connors Deb Psych. 226 dmarqua@kusd.edu 8038
Brass bulldog mascot Priem Kristi O.T. 227 kpriem@kusd.edu 8004
Brass bulldog mascot Perez Jim Head Cust. 106 B3 jperez@kusd.edu 8013
Brass bulldog mascot Morales Armando Night Cust. 106 B3 amorales@kusd.edu 8013
Lynda Hargrove Hargrove Lynda Tech. 101 lhargrove@kusd.edu 8008
Brass bulldog mascot Rovik Randy Band 209 rrovik@kusd.edu
Brass bulldog mascot Kristiansen Lorkikaye Orchestra 209 lkeiari@kusd.edu
Brass bulldog mascot Trottier Mary Sped. Nurse 229 mtrottie@kusd.edu 8025
Brass bulldog mascot Belcher Nicole Nurse 100F nbelcher@kusd.edu 8006
Rishana Alexandrescu Alexandrescu Rishana CC  231 rmalexan@kusd.edu 8048
Jeanne Hoffman Hoffman Jeanne ESP jmhoffma@kusd.edu
Lori Jahnke Jahnke Lori ESP ljahnke@kusd.edu
Sara Rojas Rojas Sara ESP srojas@kusd.edu
Samantha Truax Truax Samantha ESP struax@kusd.edu
Brass bulldog mascot Wimmer Dolores Cook dwimmer@kusd.edu 8012
Gregoria Vasquez Vasquez Gregoria Cook gvasquez@kusd.edu 8012
Leonard Jackson Jackson Leonard Noon Hr. 8012
Maria Bartholomew Bartholomew Maria Noon Hr. mbarthol@kusd.edu 8012
Pearlie Daniel Daniel Pearlie Noon Hr. pdaniel@kusd.edu 8012
Katy Scarmardo Scarmardo Katy Art 208 kscarmar@kusd.edu 8036
Sue Beach Beach Sue Art 208 sbeach@kusd.edu 8036
Kari Gordon Gordon Kari Music 210 kgordon@kusd.edu 8037
Maura Murphy Murphy Maura Music 210 mmurphy@kusd.edu 8037
Brass bulldog mascot Berger Beth PE 105 bberger@kusd.edu 8011
Heather Nighbor Nighbor Heather LMT 104 hnighbor@kusd.edu 8010
Rose Euer Euer Rose Library Clerical Assistant reuer@kusd.edu 8100