Staff

 
Photo Last First Position Rm# Email Ext.
Joel Kaufmann Kaufmann Joel Principal 100B jkaufman@kusd.edu 8001
Trenai Dagen Dagen Trenai Head Sec. 100 tdagen@kusd.edu 8000
Kathy Leisten Leisten Kathy H.I.Clerk 100 kleisten@kusd.edu 8040
Brass bulldog mascot Garcia Jennifer Bil Clerk 100 jtorres@kusd.edu 8000
Brass bulldog mascot Beere Elizabeth Inst. Coach 127 ebeere@kusd.edu 8023
Brass bulldog mascot Franz Sara Inst. Coach 226 sfranz@kusd.edu  8038
Pre-K Staff
Mandy Fischer Fischer Mandy Pre-K 214 mfischer@kusd.edu 8054
Nancy Horejsch Horejsch Nancy Pre-K 112 nhorejsc@kusd.edu 8017
Sue Norton Norton Sue Special Education 112 snorton@kusd.edu 8018
Brass bulldog mascot Coots Cindy ESP 112 ccoots@kusd.edu
Laurie Spagnoli Spagnoli Laurie Pre-K 114 lspagnol@kusd.edu 8018
Samantha Truax Truax Samantha ESP  114 struax@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Staff
Sarah Weber Weber Sarah KG 108 sweber@kusd.edu 8015
Katie Fischer Fisher Katie K 116 kfisher@kusd.edu 8019
Henry Thurman Thurman Henry K 110 hthurman@kusd.edu 8016
Laura Marran Marran Laura Special Education 125 lmarran@kusd.edu 8061
First Grade Staff
Kristin Sicilia Sicilia Kristin 1st 120 ksicilia@kusd.edu 8021
Debbie Short Short Debbie 1st 122 dshort@kusd.edu 8022
Sandra Fonk Fonk Sandra 1st 118 sfonk@kusd.edu 8020
Sue Bryan Bryan Sue Special Education 233 sbryan@kusd.edu 8053
Brass bulldog mascot Jones Autumn 1st 120 amjones@kusd.edu
Second Grade Staff
Amanda Acosta Acosta Amanda 2nd 130 aacosta@kusd.edu 8028
Brass bulldog mascot Vincent Amanda 2nd 130 avincent@kusd.edu
Jeanne Hoffman Hoffman Jeanne ESP jmhoffma@kusd.edu
Shannon Walczak Walczak Shannon 2nd 128 swalczak@kusd.edu 8027
Brass bulldog mascot Truesdell Julie 2nd 124 jtruesde@kusd.edu 8024
Third Grade Staff
Randy Hoover Hoover Randy 3rd 132 rhoover@kusd.edu 8030
Brass bulldog mascot Anderson Lisa 3rd 134 laanders@kusd.edu 8032
Brass bulldog mascot Koenig Holly 3rd 134 herickse@kusd.edu
Brass bulldog mascot Muhammed K’asia ESP kmuhamma@kusd.edu
Andrea Leable Leable Andrea 3rd 136 aleable@kusd.edu 8034
Fourth Grade Staff
Terri McGuire McGuire Terri 4th 232 tmcguire@kusd.edu 8056
Brass bulldog mascot Davis Martica Special Education 232 mmdavis@kusd.edu
Madilyn Liberacki Liberacki Madilyn 4th 234 mliberac@kusd.edu 8052
Brass bulldog mascot Williams Liz ESP ewilliam@kusd.edu
Natalie Lipka Lipka Natalie 4th 228 nlipka@kusd.edu 8046
Fifth Grade Staff
Andrea Bell-Myers Bell-Myers Andrea 5th 222 abellmeye@kusd.edu 8044
Brass bulldog mascot Brandt Kristal 5th 218 kbrandt@kusd.edu 8042
Brass bulldog mascot Savage Jennifer 5th 220 jsavage@kusd.edu
Rishana Alexandrescu Alexandrescu Rishana Special Education  231 rmalexan@kusd.edu 8048
Room 224
Charity Eigenberger Eigenberger Charity EBD 230 ceigenbe@kusd.edu 8048
Brass bulldog mascot Carter Daryl ESP dcarter@kusd.edu
Specials
Katy Scarmardo Scarmardo Katy Art 208 kscarmar@kusd.edu 8036
Kari Gordon Gordon Kari Music 210 kgordon@kusd.edu 8037
Brass bulldog mascot Berger Beth PE 105 bberger@kusd.edu 8011
Heather Nighbor Nighbor Heather LMT 104 hnighbor@kusd.edu 8010
Rose Euer Euer Rose Library Clerk reuer@kusd.edu 8100
Brass bulldog mascot Rovik Randy Band 209 rrovik@kusd.edu
Brass bulldog mascot Kristiansen Lorkikaye Orchestra 209 lkeiari@kusd.edu
Support Staff
Brass bulldog mascot Kutzler Penny PST 100D pkutzler@kusd.edu 8003
Joanne Sheen Sheen Joanne Speech 126 jsheen@kusd.edu 8026
Brass bulldog mascot Worley Brittani LAP 216 bworley@kusd.edu
Natalie Marciniak Marciniak Natalie LAP 216 nmarcini@kusd.edu  8051
Patricia Weyker Weyker Patricia Counselor 100E pweyker@kusd.edu 8058
Lynda Hargrove Hargrove Lynda Tech. 101 lhargrove@kusd.edu 8008
Brass bulldog mascot Connors Deb Psych. 226 dmarqua@kusd.edu 8038
Brass bulldog mascot Priem Kristi O.T. 227 kpriem@kusd.edu 8004
Brass bulldog mascot Perez Jim Head Cust. 106 B3 jperez@kusd.edu 8013
Brass bulldog mascot Kazin Nicci Sped. Nurse 229 nkazin@kusd.edu 8025
Brass bulldog mascot Belcher Nicole Nurse 100F nbelcher@kusd.edu 8006
Lunchroom
Pearlie Daniel Daniel Pearlie Cook pdaniel@kusd.edu 8012
Maria Bartholomew Bartholomew Maria Noon Hr. mbarthol@kusd.edu 8012
Pitts Chris Noon Hr.
Bridgette Rector Noon Hr.
Melissa Jones Noon Hr.