District/School AP Coordinators

2022-23 AP Coordinators School Primary Contact Email Address Title Ext. BRADFORD Adam Sulko asulko@kusd.edu Asst. Principal x7550 Robin Mars rmars@kusd.edu Counselor x6213 INDIAN TRAIL Elizabeth Ekstrom eekstrom@kusd.edu Counselor x8537 KENOSHA ESCHOOL Kim Gorman kgorman@kusd.edu Counselor x7764 LAKEVIEW Jason Creel jcreel@kusd.edu Principal x8870 TREMPER Lauren Johnson lnjohnso@kusd.edu Asst. Principal x2209 Therese Hujik thujik@kusd.edu Counselor x2208 HARBORSIDE […]