Staff Connect

Introducing a health resource for you.

The Kenosha Unified InHealth Clinic(tm) is a primary care clinic providing quality health services for Kenosha Unified employees, spouse and dependent children who have WEA Trust as their primary health insurance.

School Year Hours:
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday & Friday: 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Address: 7201 Green Bay Road Kenosha, WI 53142 (map)
Phone: (262) 432-2352
Email: KUSDInHealthClinic@interrahealth.com

District Staff Email Access

Employee Online

Enter your employee ID# as the IFAS user and enter your SSN (without the dashes) as IFAS password. If you already changed the password but can't remember what it is, click the "Forgot Login?" link to have a new password emailed to you.

www.kusd.edu/eo

Human Resources Portal with eSignature

The HR Portal allows KUSD staff to provide electronic verification for certain services and tasks, such as annual awareness of the KUSD Employee Handbook.

Substitute Placement & Absence - Aesop

Aesop ID: your 10-digit phone number
PIN: your assigned PIN

Important Aesop Information

KUSD Gmail & Google Apps

Handbook

Retirement Information

Retirement Benefits

District Recognition Program

Advisor - District Intranet

If you are currently using a computer within a school or the ESC, simply click here: http://advisor.kusd.local

Staff Connect
Form English
Calendar Survey Results (without comments) PDF icon calendar-survey.pdf
Calendar Survey Results (adjusted with "no opinion" removal) PDF icon calendar-survey-adjusted.pdf
Summary of Vision Care Benefits PDF icon nva-vision- benefits summary.pdf
Vision Rates 2015-16 for all groups PDF icon 2015 -16 Vision Rates.pdf
Employee Online FAQs PDF icon employee-online-faq.pdf
Summer Pay Methods PDF icon summer-pay.pdf
Education Foundation of Kenosha Grant Application PDF icon efk_grant_application.pdf
LifeMatters PDF icon lifematters.pdf
Health Insurance Buy-Up Option PDF icon Kenosha Buy Up Option 1 SBC - 042914.pdf
Health Insurance Standard Option PDF icon Kenosha Standard Option 2 SBC - 042914.pdf
Employee Workdays for the 2015-2016 School Year PDF icon Employee Workdays 15-16_Web.pdf
KUSD Awards Nomination Information PDF icon 201516 Rec Packet.pdf
Retirement Requirements by Occupation PDF icon retirement-requirements.pdf
InHealth Clinic Holiday & Summer Hours PDF icon inhealth-holiday-hours.pdf
Delta Dental Benefit Summary PDF icon Dental Benefit Summary 05192015.pdf
Open Enrollment Overview & Summary PDF icon KUSD 2015 Open Enrollment Overview and Summary.6.2.15.pdf
InHealth Clinic Newsletter - Summer 2015 PDF icon KUSD Summer Newsletter 06082015.pdf
Health, Dental & Vision Coverage Employee Contribution Rates PDF icon contribution-rates.pdf
Benefit Presentation PDF icon benefit-presentation.pdf
Employee Handbook PDF icon employee-handbook.pdf
General Document(s)
Form English
If you can login EO but you have other issues PDF icon If you can login EO but you have other issues.pdf
Meet Your Nurse Practitioner PDF icon meet-nurse.pdf