Staff Connect

(262) 432-2352

Introducing a health resource for you.

The Kenosha Unified InHealth Clinic(tm) is a primary care clinic providing quality health services for Kenosha Unified employees, spouse and dependent children who have WEA Trust as their primary health insurance.

Hours:
Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 6:30 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

District Staff Email Access

www.kusd.edu/mail

Change KUSD Email Password

Employee Online

Enter your employee ID# as the IFAS user and enter your SSN (without the dashes) as IFAS password. If you already changed the password but can't remember what it is, click the "Forgot Login?" link to have a new password emailed to you.

www.kusd.edu/eo

Substitute Placement & Absence - Aesop

www.aesoponline.com/login2.asp

Aesop ID: your 10-digit phone number
PIN: your assigned PIN

Important Aesop Information

KUSD Gmail & Google Apps

mail.google.com/a/students.kusd.edu

Advisor - District Intranet

If you are currently using a computer within a school or the ESC, simply click here: http://advisor.kusd.local

District Recognition Program 2014-15

Annual District Recognition Dinner
Monday, March 30, 2015, at 5 p.m.
University of Wisconsin Parkside Ballroom
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI 53140

Staff Connect
Form English
Employee Online FAQs employee-online-faq.pdf
Summer Pay Methods summer-pay.pdf
Benefit Overview benefit-overview.pdf
Benefit Presentation benefit-presentation.pdf
Vision Plan Benefit Summary nva-vision-summary.pdf
Vision Plan Enrollment Form nva-vision-application.pdf
Vision Plan Presentation nva-vision-presentation.pdf
Payroll Deduction Instructions unitedway.pdf
Education Foundation of Kenosha Grant Application efk_grant_application.pdf
LifeMatters lifematters.pdf
InHealth Clinic: Brochure inhealth-brochure.pdf
Accessing Employee Online using a newer version of Internet Explorer eo-using-ie.pdf
MyLearningPlan Frequently Asked Questions mlp-faq.pdf
Payroll Dates for 2013-14 timesheet-schedule.pdf
Health, Dental & Vision Coverage Employee Contribution Rates for 2014‐15 contribution-rates.pdf
Health & Dental Online Enrollment Instructions wea-online-enrollment.pdf
Health Insurance Buy-Up Option Kenosha Buy Up Option 1 SBC - 042914.pdf
Health Insurance Standard Option Kenosha Standard Option 2 SBC - 042914.pdf
Dental Benefit Summary Kenosha_Essential_Dental_PPO_Ben_Sum_072013.pdf
Long Term Care Information ltc-presentation.pdf
Retirement Requirements by Occupation retirement-requirements.pdf
What Your Nurse Practitioner Can Do For You nurse-practitioner.pdf
KUSD Awards Nomination Information recognition-packet.pdf
Flexible Spending Account (FSA) Important Plan Information fsa-information.pdf
Health Coverage Employee Contribution Rates for 2013-14 Health Rates 2013-14 SY.pdf