Staff Connect

Open Enrollment

Flexible Spending Account (FSA) - Diversified Benefits Services (DBS)

Vision Plan - National Vision Administrators, L.L.C (NVA)

Open Enrollment Meetings: Informational meetings will be held to review your benefits package and discuss any changes occurring in the 2015-16 plan year at a variety of sites for your convenience.  Representatives from WEA, Interra Health Clinic, Delta Dental and Empathia EAP will be in attendance and available for questions.

Date Time Location
Wednesday, June 3 4:30 p.m. Mahone Middle School Auditorium
Thursday, June 4 3:30 p.m. Tremper High School Auditorium
Thursday, June 4 5:00 p.m. Tremper High School Auditorium
Monday, June 8 3:30 p.m. Bradford High School Auditorium
Wednesday, June 10 8:00 a.m. Educational Support Center Boardroom

Introducing a health resource for you.

The Kenosha Unified InHealth Clinic(tm) is a primary care clinic providing quality health services for Kenosha Unified employees, spouse and dependent children who have WEA Trust as their primary health insurance.

School Year Hours:
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday & Friday: 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Phone: (262) 432-2352
Email: KUSDInHealthClinic@interrahealth.com

District Staff Email Access

www.kusd.edu/mail

Change KUSD Email Password

Employee Online

Enter your employee ID# as the IFAS user and enter your SSN (without the dashes) as IFAS password. If you already changed the password but can't remember what it is, click the "Forgot Login?" link to have a new password emailed to you.

www.kusd.edu/eo

Human Resources Portal with eSignature

The HR Portal allows KUSD staff to provide electronic verification for certain services and tasks, such as annual awareness of the KUSD Employee Handbook.

Substitute Placement & Absence - Aesop

Aesop ID: your 10-digit phone number
PIN: your assigned PIN

Important Aesop Information

Substitute Teacher Guide

KUSD Gmail & Google Apps

Advisor - District Intranet

If you are currently using a computer within a school or the ESC, simply click here: http://advisor.kusd.local


Retirement Information

Retirement Benefits

Staff Connect
Form English
Calendar Survey Results (without comments) calendar-survey.pdf
Calendar Survey Results (adjusted with "no opinion" removal) calendar-survey-adjusted.pdf
How to register for an activity on MLP mlp-basics.pdf
Summary of Vision Care Benefits nva-vision- benefits summary.pdf
Vision Rates 2015-16 for all groups 2015 -16 Vision Rates.pdf
Substitute Teacher Guide substitute-teacher-guide.pdf
Vision Enrollment/Change Form nva-vision application.pdf
Employee Online FAQs employee-online-faq.pdf
Employee Guide to Pre-Tax Savings Employee Guide to Pretax Savings.pdf
Flexible Spending Account (FSA) Important Plan Information Kenosha Unified ONLINE Ltr 2015 DBS.pdf
Summer Pay Methods summer-pay.pdf
Benefit Overview benefit-overview.pdf
Benefit Presentation benefit-presentation.pdf
Vision Plan Benefit Summary nva-vision-summary.pdf
Vision Plan Enrollment Form nva-vision-application.pdf
Vision Plan Presentation nva-vision-presentation.pdf
Payroll Deduction Instructions unitedway.pdf
Education Foundation of Kenosha Grant Application efk_grant_application.pdf
LifeMatters lifematters.pdf
InHealth Clinic: Brochure inhealth-brochure.pdf
Accessing Employee Online using a newer version of Internet Explorer eo-using-ie.pdf
MyLearningPlan Frequently Asked Questions mlp-faq.pdf
Health, Dental & Vision Coverage Employee Contribution Rates for 2014‐15 contribution-rates.pdf
Health & Dental Online Enrollment Instructions wea-online-enrollment.pdf
Health Insurance Buy-Up Option Kenosha Buy Up Option 1 SBC - 042914.pdf
Health Insurance Standard Option Kenosha Standard Option 2 SBC - 042914.pdf
Dental Benefit Summary Kenosha_Essential_Dental_PPO_Ben_Sum_072013.pdf
Flexible Spending Account (FSA) Important Plan Information fsa-information.pdf
Health Coverage Employee Contribution Rates for 2013-14 Health Rates 2013-14 SY.pdf
Long Term Care Information ltc-presentation.pdf
Retirement Requirements by Occupation retirement-requirements.pdf
What Your Nurse Practitioner Can Do For You nurse-practitioner.pdf
Payroll Dates for 2014-15 General Pay Periods 2014-15.pdf
InHealth Clinic Holiday & Summer Hours inhealth-holiday-hours.pdf
Timesheet Dates 2014-15 TimesheetCutoff2014-15.pdf