Staff Connect

Introducing a health resource for you.

The Kenosha Unified InHealth Clinic(tm) is a primary care clinic providing quality health services for Kenosha Unified employees, spouse and dependent children who have WEA Trust as their primary health insurance.

School Year Hours:
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 10 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday & Friday: 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Phone: (262) 432-2352

District Staff Email Access

Employee Online

Enter your employee ID# as the IFAS user and enter your SSN (without the dashes) as IFAS password. If you already changed the password but can't remember what it is, click the "Forgot Login?" link to have a new password emailed to you.

Human Resources Portal with eSignature

The HR Portal allows KUSD staff to provide electronic verification for certain services and tasks, such as annual awareness of the KUSD Employee Handbook.

Substitute Placement & Absence - Aesop

Aesop ID: your 10-digit phone number
PIN: your assigned PIN

Important Aesop Information

Substitute Teacher Guide

KUSD Gmail & Google Apps


Retirement Information

Retirement Benefits

District Recognition Program

Advisor - District Intranet

If you are currently using a computer within a school or the ESC, simply click here: http://advisor.kusd.local

Staff Connect
Form English
Calendar Survey Results (without comments) calendar-survey.pdf
Calendar Survey Results (adjusted with "no opinion" removal) calendar-survey-adjusted.pdf
Summary of Vision Care Benefits nva-vision- benefits summary.pdf
Vision Rates 2015-16 for all groups 2015 -16 Vision Rates.pdf
Substitute Teacher Guide substitute-teacher-guide.pdf
Employee Online FAQs employee-online-faq.pdf
Summer Pay Methods summer-pay.pdf
Education Foundation of Kenosha Grant Application efk_grant_application.pdf
LifeMatters lifematters.pdf
Accessing Employee Online using a newer version of Internet Explorer eo-using-ie.pdf
Health Insurance Buy-Up Option Kenosha Buy Up Option 1 SBC - 042914.pdf
Health Insurance Standard Option Kenosha Standard Option 2 SBC - 042914.pdf
Meet Your Nurse Practitioner meet-nurse.pdf
Delta Dental Benefit Summary Dental Benefit Summary 05192015.pdf
Open Enrollment Overview & Summary KUSD 2015 Open Enrollment Overview and Summary.6.2.15.pdf
InHealth Clinic Newsletter - Summer 2015 KUSD Summer Newsletter 06082015.pdf
Health, Dental & Vision Coverage Employee Contribution Rates contribution-rates.pdf
Benefit Presentation benefit-presentation.pdf
Employee Handbook employee-handbook.pdf
Employee Workdays for the 2015-2016 School Year Employee Workdays 15-16_Web.pdf
KUSD Awards Nomination Information 201516 Rec Packet.pdf
Retirement Requirements by Occupation retirement-requirements.pdf
InHealth Clinic Holiday & Summer Hours inhealth-holiday-hours.pdf
General Document(s)
Form English
InHealth Holiday Clinic Closings inhealth-holiday-closings.pdf