Registration

Current Family? Register within Infinite Campus. »

  • For families who already have a child attending a KUSD school.

New to the District? Register today »

  • Families who currently DO NOT have a child attending a KUSD school.

After you register online

Your enrollment is not complete until you do the following:

In order for your enrollment to be complete, you must now visit the school your student will be attending and provide the following:

  • Proof of residency *One or more items may be requested by your school to verify proof of residency
    • CURRENT WE Energies Bill
    • CURRENT Title/Mortgage Information
    • CURRENT Lease Agreement
  • Birth Certificate or Passport
  • Immunization Records.
  • Health, Dental, and/or Kindergarten Screening Forms
    You can download and print these forms by scrolling down on this page. ↓

Questions? Call us at 262-359-7000.

Important Links

All Students
Form English Spanish
Residency Affidavit PDF icon residency-affidavit.pdf
Enrollment/Emergency Form PDF icon enrollment-emergency.pdf PDF icon enrollment-emergency-sp.pdf
Medication Authorization Form PDF icon ma.pdf PDF icon ma_sp.pdf
Parent Permission to Obtain or Release Information PDF icon obtain_release_info.pdf
Parent Request for Transportation Change PDF icon transportation_change.pdf
Release of Pupil Records - Elementary & Middle PDF icon records-request-el-ms.pdf
Release of Pupil Records - High School PDF icon records-request-hs.pdf
School Supply List - Early Education through Middle School PDF icon supply-list.pdf PDF icon supply-list-sp.pdf
Regular Ed - Transportation Change Request PDF icon transportation-change.pdf
Special Ed - Transportation Change Request PDF icon special-ed-transportation-change.pdf
Immunizations
Form English Spanish
Immunizations at County Division of Health PDF icon kcdh-clinic.pdf PDF icon kcdh-clinic-sp.pdf
Immunizations at County Division of Health - Middle & High students PDF icon county-immunizations.pdf PDF icon county-immunizations-sp.pdf
Meningococcal Disease: Protect Your Child PDF icon meningococcal.pdf PDF icon meningococcal-sp.pdf
New Vaccination Guidelines - VFC Eligibility PDF icon vfc.pdf PDF icon vfc-spanish.pdf
Student Immunization Law - Age/Grade Requirements PDF icon immunization-age-grade.pdf PDF icon immunization-age-grade-sp.pdf
Student Immunization Record PDF icon immunization-record.pdf PDF icon immunization-record-spanish.pdf
Tdap Requirements for 6-12 Grades - Parent Fact Sheet PDF icon tdap-fact-sheet.pdf PDF icon tdap-fact-sheet-sp.pdf
Middle
Form English Spanish
6th Grade Course Requests - 2016-17 PDF icon 6th-grade-course-request.pdf PDF icon 6th-grade-course-request-spanish.pdf
Early Education
Form English Spanish
Certification Attesting To Age of Child PDF icon certification-age-child.pdf PDF icon certification-age-child-sp.pdf
Dental Examination Record PDF icon dental-exam-record.pdf
Health Examination Record PDF icon health-exam-record.pdf
Student Immunization Record PDF icon immunization-record.pdf PDF icon immunization-record-spanish.pdf
Kindergarten
Form English Spanish
Certification Attesting To Age of Child PDF icon certification-age-child.pdf PDF icon certification-age-child-sp.pdf
Dental Examination Record PDF icon dental-exam-record.pdf
Kindergarten Screening Letter PDF icon kindergarten-screening-letter.pdf PDF icon kindergarten-screening-letter-sp.pdf
Health Examination Record PDF icon health-exam-record.pdf
Kindergarten Screening Information Form PDF icon kindergarten-screening-form.pdf PDF icon kindergarten-screening-form-sp.pdf
High
Form English
High School Course Catalog PDF icon hs-course-catalog.pdf