Instructional Technology | Kenosha Unified School District

Instructional Technology

Integrated Library Media and Technology Plan

Contact

Educational Support Center
3600 52nd Street
Kenosha, WI 53144
Telephone: 262-359-7653
Fax: 262-359-7569
Hours: 7:30 - 4:30
Summer Hours: 7:30 - 4:00

Staff

Annie Fredriksson
Coordinator of Instructional Technology and Library Media
afredrik@kusd.edu

Mary Salani
Instructional Technology Teacher Consultant
msalani@kusd.edu

Cleta Fritz
Department Secretary
cfritz@kusd.edu

Rebecca Arnold
Instructional Technology Teacher Consultant
rarnold@kusd.edu

Michelle Valeri
Instructional Technology Teacher Consultant
mvaleri@kusd.edu

 

Jessica Felton
Instructional Technology Teacher Consultant
jfelton@kusd.edu

Barb Wiegele
Instructional Technician
bwiegele@kusd.edu

 
General Document(s)
Form English
2017-20 Integrated Library Media and Technology Plan PDF icon library-media-tech-plan.pdf