ESC Staff

Telephone: 262-359-6347

Information Services staff at the Eduational Support Center
Name Position Email
Shannon Bane Infinite Campus Support Technician sbane@kusd.edu
Angela Becker Network Manager abecker@kusd.edu
Lori Camerota Programmer Analyst lcamerot@kusd.edu
Tom Chiapete Programmer Analyst tchiapet@kusd.edu
Travis Ciesielski Technology Support Program Manager tciesiel@kusd.edu
David Duffy Database Administrator dduffy@kusd.edu
Keith Ebner Systems Support Specialist kebner@kusd.edu
Brianne Giles Information Services Secretary bgiles@kusd.edu
Jim Hanrahan Operations & Applications Support Coordinator jhanraha@kusd.edu
Keith Hotchkiss Technician - ESC/Hillcrest/Rec Center khotchki@kusd.edu
Kristopher Keckler Chief Information Officer kkeckler@kusd.edu
Jeri Jahns Programmer Analyst jjahns@kusd.edu
Michael LaMartina Programmer Analyst mlamarti@kusd.edu
Linda Patrick Technician - Special Education/Student Support/ESC/Hillcrest lpatrick@kusd.edu
Denise Shircel Help Desk Technician dshircel@kusd.edu
Janine Williamson Information Servcies Head Secretary jwilliam@kusd.edu
Tui Wyllie Help Desk Supervisor twyllie@kusd.edu
Kathleen Ziebell Central Enrollment Secretary kziebell@kusd.edu