Administration | Kenosha Unified School District

Administration

Administration of the District, in accordance with Board Policies and State Statutes, is the responsibility of the Superintendent of Schools. The Superintendent attends all regular and special Board meetings. The Superintendent may also designate various staff members to provide information at the meetings. Kenosha Unified School District (KUSD) administrators and staff resource persons include (but are not limited to) the following personnel. Please feel free to email them if you have any questions regarding District operations.

KUSD Administrators
Name Title Email
Dr. Sue Savaglio-Jarvis Superintendent of Schools
Read more about Dr.Savaglio-Jarvis
ssavagli@kusd.edu
Mr. Tarik Hamdan ​Chief Finance Officer thamdan@kusd.edu
Ms. Julie Housaman Chief Academic Officer jhousama@kusd.edu
Mr. Kristopher Keckler Chief Information Officer kkeckler@kusd.edu
Ms. Tanya Ruder Chief Communication Officer truder@kusd.edu
Ms. Susan Valeri Chief of School Leadership svaleri@kusd.edu
Mr. John Allen Distribution & Utilities Manager joallen@kusd.edu
Ms. Angela Becker Network Manager abecker@kusd.edu
Ms. Renee Blise Research Coordinator rblise@kusd.edu
Ms. Stacey Cameron-Weigand Interim Human Resource Coordinator scameron@kusd.edu
Mr. Kevin Christoun Maintenance Supervisor kchristo@kusd.edu
Mr. Travis Ciesielski Regional Technology Program Manager tciesiel@kusd.edu
Ms. Patti Clements Coordinator of Gifted and Talented Education and Summer School pclement@kusd.edu
Mr. Willie Days Coordinator of Student and Family Engagement wdays@kusd.edu
Ms. Patricia Demos Coordinator of Community and School Relations pdemos@kusd.edu
Mr. Radovan Dimitrijevic Coordinator of Human Resources rdimitri@kusd.edu
Mr. Leo Eckman Coordinator of Special Education and Student Support leckman@kusd.edu
Mr. Patrick Finnemore Director of Facilities pfinnemo@kusd.edu
Ms. Ann Fredriksson Coordinator of Instructional Technology and Library Media afredrik@kusd.edu
Mr. Brian Geiger Regional Coordinator of Leadership and Learning - Secondary bgeiger@kusd.edu
Ms. Cindy Gossett Director of Food Services cgossett@kusd.edu
Mr. James Hanrahan Operations and Applications Support Coordinator jhanraha@kusd.edu
Mrs. Denise Jacob Senior Center Program Director djacob@kusd.edu
Mr. Che Kearby Coordinator of Social Studies ckearby@kusd.edu
Mr. Scott Kennow Regional Coordinator of Leadership and Learning - Elementary skennow@kusd.edu
Ms. Bridget Kotarak Interim Director of Special Education and Student Support bkotarak@kusd.edu
Ms. Cheryl  Kothe Coordinator of Career and Technical Education ckothe@kusd.edu
Mr. Edward Kupka Coordinator of Student Support ekupka@kusd.edu
Ms. Jennifer Lawler Coordinator of Mathematics jlawler@kusd.edu
Mr. Jeffrey Marx Transportation Supervisor jmarx@kusd.edu
Mr. Steve Mastronardi Supervisor Operations (South) smastron@kusd.edu
Mrs. Susan Mirsky Coordinator of Literacy smirsky@kusd.edu
Mr. Bryan Mogensen Coordinator of Athletics, Physical Education, Health, Recreation and Senior Center bmogense@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jennifer Navarro Coordinator of Organizational Training and Development jnavarro@kusd.edu
Mr. Rob Neu Director of Title I/CLC Programs jhousama@kusd.edu
Mr. Martin Pitts Regional Coordinator of Leadership and Learning - Elementary mpitts@kusd.edu
Mr. Scott Plank Coordinator of Fine Arts splank@kusd.edu
Mrs. Christine Pratt Coordinator of Science cpratt@kusd.edu
Ms. Judy Rogers Coordinator of Human Resources jrogers@kusd.edu
Ms. Luanne Rohde Director of Early Education lrohde@kusd.edu
Ms. Lisa Ruediger Coordinator of Special Education and Student Support lruedige@kusd.edu
Ms. Lisa Salo Accounting Manager lsalo@kusd.edu
Ms. Jenny Schmidt Coordinator of Special Education and Student Support jschmidt@kusd.edu
Mr. John Setter Project Engineer jsetter@kusd.edu
Ms. Sarah Shanebrook-Smith Coordinator of Language Acquisition sshanebr@kusd.edu
Mr. Juan Torres Coordinator of Student and Family Engagement jtorres@kusd.edu